Game of Thrones 8: check out the drastic transformation of Daenerys Targaryen, Sansa Stark and others in seven seasons


the final season of the masterpiece, Game of Thrones will premiere. The show which began in 2011 has gained the ‘cult’ status over its run time of seven long years. Based on the series of novels by George R. R. Martin, this HBO series was an instant hit amongst the masses not only in the US but globally.

The show was also critically acclaimed for some amazing performances and was criticised for nudity and violence. The show has brough fame to every name associated with it. The growth of every individual character in the show is incredible. All credit goes to the makers of the show, David Benioff and Daniel B. Wiess and their team of course for making something so prodigious. It’s actually an emotional moment for all the GOT fans out there, including us, as the show will come to end soon. All the seasons and the episodes are zipping through right now.

We sure are, all you fans too would be getting nostalgic. While the show will be there on the OTT platforms for us to watch but the whole excitement for the next episode, the anticipation for the next season will not be there hereafter. So, here we are doing a series on the transformations of characters from the show just to relive it all, all over again.

Jon Snow

Daenerys Targaryen

Arya Stark

Sansa Stark

Bran Stark

Tyrion Lannister

Cersei Lannister

Jamie Lannister

The Dragons



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here